Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October
(Training Day on Monday 3rd September)
(Tuesday 4th September - Year 7 Only)
(Training Day - Monday 1st October)
(Monday 22nd October 2018 - Y7 Parents Evening: 3.15-4.30pm)

Half Term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December
(Friday 9th November - Parents Evening: 5.30-7.30pm)
(Training Day - Friday 21st December)
Christmas Break - Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
(Training Day - Monday 7th January)
(Friday 8th February - Parents Evening: 5.30-7.30pm)

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April
Easter Break - Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May
(Public Holiday - May Day Monday 6th May 2018)
Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Monday 22nd July
(Monday 24th June - Parents Evening: 3.30-5.30pm)
(Training Day - Monday 22nd July)
Summer Break - Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August